Our group of companies consist now of some associated enterprises which work in processing chain of AlGaAs epitaxial wafers as main product. All companies are the young, dynamically developing enterprises working in high- tech field.

«Меgа Epitech» is a leader of group. Its production area is situated in Kaluga sity. Its field of activity is development and manufacture of emitting and photosensitive epitaxial heterostructures as for domestic as for world market. The Liquid Phase Epitaxy (LPE) in GaAs-AlGaAs system is used for production of  heterostructures. The main part of product exports. 

«Argal» is situated in Kaluga city and field of its activity is the development and manufacture of p-i-n GaAs structures for power electronics devices by means of LPE. This direction is new for our group. The enterprises of Russian electronic industry are the consumers of this product

«Меgа SM» is situated in Zelenograd city and make a speciality the production of semiconductor AIIIBV substrates. The main volume of materials is made for companies of group, but range of products and production sharing for outside consumers grow.

«МеgаCLASSIC» (Zelenograd) provides delivery and recycling of high pure metallic Ga as the one of main materials for epitaxial growth. 

The availability of up-to-date manufacturing base, qualified personnel, the experienced team of engineers and research staff, including a doctor and some Ph.Ds, permit to face the most complex engineering challenges and to meet various  customers’ demands.

Our company has the most progressive technologies in the field of liquid phase epitaxy  and high purity gallium recovery  as well as modern manufacturing and control measurement equipment complex, many unique components of which  have been developed by our experts.

We hope that our products will be attractive to you.

November of 2012
We start mass production of p-i-n GaAs structures for power electronics.


May of 2012
Development of heterostructures for 950 nm wavelength emitters under order of West European LED’s manufacturers has been fulfilled.


March of 2012
Development of laboratory growth method for GaAs p-i-n structures manufacturing has been fulfilled. GaAs structures for power electronics p-i-n diodes are delivered to customers


January of 2011
Development of GaAs structures for power electronics p-i-n diodes has been started


July of 2009
LPE growth furnaces of companies Group are consolidated on the production area of “MeGa Epitech” Co Ltd. in Kaluga city.


December of 2008
“MeGa Epitech” Co Ltd. has fulfilled the innovative project “The development of technology and launch of epitaxial heterostructures Ø50 mm for IR range emitters by LPE”. It is the start of the double-double heterostructures for IR range emitters volume production


August of 2008
We start the export shipments of heterostructures to West European LED’s manufacturers


October of 2007
The firm Group area of activity has been divided. “MeGa SM” Co Ltd. focuses its activity on manufacture of semiconductor materials substrates and pure metals and “MeGa Epitech” Co Ltd. focuses its activity on manufacture of GaAlAs heterostructures.


May of 2007
“MeGa Epitech” Co Ltd. has been created. This firm is focused on manufacture of GaAlAs heterostructures by LPE


October of 2004
Volume production of heterostructures for III+ Gen. night vision devices NEA photocathodes has been started. This line of activity has the high priority in production schedule


November of 2001
Heterostructures with 870 nm wave length emission has been put into high volume production. Range of manufactured materials for IR light emitters will be expanding all the time from this moment


May of 2001
Manufacture of heterostructures with emission in the range of 650-660 nm has been started


March of 2000
“MeGa SM” Co Ltd. has been created

Группа компаний «SM Group» на данный момент состоит из нескольких, тесно связанных между собой предприятий, который работают в одной технологической цепочке по выпуску основной продукции - эпитаксиальных структур AlGaAs. Все компании - это относительно молодые, динамично развивающееся предприятия, работающие в сфере высоких технологий.

«МеГа Эпитех» (г.Калуга), ведущий отечественный производитель эпитаксиальных гетероструктур арсенида галлия-алюминия методом жидкофазной эпитаксии. Предприятие расположено в г.Калуге. Профиль деятельности – разработка и производство излучающих и фоточувствительных эпитаксиальных гетероструктур GaAlAs, а также p-i-n структур на основе GaAs для приборов силовой электроники.
Основной объем производимой продукции поставляется на экспорт.
 
«МЕГА СМ» (г.Зеленоград) специализируется на производстве подложек различных полупроводниковых материалов A3B5, основная масса которых используется в собственном эпитаксиальном производстве, но доля сторонних заказчиков подложек и ассортимент продукции постоянно увеличивается.

«МегаКЛАССИК» (г.Зеленоград) обеспечивает поставку, очистку и регенерацию галлия (Ga) - одного из основных расходных материалов для эпитаксиального роста из жидкой фазы.

Наличие современной производственной базы, квалифицированный персонал, опытный коллектив инженерных и научных работников, в числе которых доктор и несколько кандидатов технических наук, позволяют решать самые сложные технические задачи и выполнять различные требования заказчиков.

Наши компании располагает самыми прогрессивными технологиями в области жидкофазной эпитаксии, изготовления подложек и глубокой очистки галлия, а также обладают комплексом современного производственного и контрольно-измерительного оборудования, многие элементы которого уникальны и являются собственной разработкой наших специалистов.

Описание ассортимента выпускаемой продукции и контактную информацию можно найти на соответствующих страницах нашего сайта.

Надеемся, что наша продукция и услуги будут Вам интересны.

Ноябрь 2012 г.
Начало серийного выпуска p-i-n структур GaAs для приборов силовой электроники.


Май 2012 г.
Завершена разработка гетероструктур для излучателей с длиной волны 950 нм по заказу производителей светодиодов Западной Европы


Март 2012 г.
Завершена разработка лабораторной технологии получения структур GaAs для p-i-n диодов силовой электроники и начата их поставка потребителям.


Январь 2011 г.
Начало работ по разработке структур GaAs для p-i-n диодов силовой электроники.


Июль 2009 г.
Концентрация эпитаксиального оборудования Группы компаний на промышленной площадке в г.Калуга на площадях ООО «МеГа Эпитех»


Декабрь 2008 г.
Завершение инновационного проекта ООО «МеГа Эпитех» «Разработка технологии и освоение производства эпитаксиальных гетероструктур Ø50 мм методом жидкофазной эпитаксии для излучающих диодов ИК области спектра». Начало серийного производства многопроходных гетероструктур для излучателей ближнего ИК-диапазона


Август 2008 г.
Начало экспортных поставок гетероструктур производителям светодиодов Западной Европы.


Октябрь 2007 г.
Деятельность компаний разделена по специализациям: "Мега СМ" и "МегаКлассик" - производство подложек полупроводниковых материалов и чистых металлов в Зеленограде , "МеГа Эпитех" - производство гетероструктур GaAlAs/GaAs в г.Калуге.


Май 2007 г.
Основана компания ООО "МеГа Эпитех" - специализированное предприятие по производству эпитаксиальных гетероструктур GaAlAs в г.Калуге


Октябрь 2004 г.
Начато серийное производство гетероструктур для ОЭС -фотокатодов приборов ночного видения III+ поколения. Это направление является одним из приоритетных в производственной программе


Ноябрь 2001 г.
Запущено массовое производство гетероструктур с длиной волны излучения 870 нм. С этого момента номенклатура материалов для излучателей ИК-диапазона постоянно расширяется


Май 2001 г.
Начато производство гетероструктур диапазона 650-660 нм


Март 2000 г.
Основана компания ООО "МЕГА СМ". Производится монтаж и наладка эпитаксиального оборудования на производственной площадке в г.Зеленограде.